so… im getting back in the swing of things with AS3

Its been a while since i have spent an entire day with flash. I have been doing so much hands on work with my new partners in crime with Collab21. Tho it has been a nice change of pace, its been just that. A change of pace for me is not good when it comes to programming languages. I am a visual person that dreams in animated dreams of color and 3dimensions. Not the kind of person that see’s the world in black and green(see: matrix).

So im back in the saddle and after spending 11hours today trying to remember how to spell OOP and the likes i think im ready to start burning my eyes out of the back of my head again with long hours in front of the LCD.

Leave a Reply

